0

Edititing the Config file

Hi, 

On my UDM Pro im trying to remove one of my config to a spesific VLAN. 

But after reinstalling nextdns it still adds the unwanted config to my VLAN. How do i remove this?

2replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • I have the same issue - Any resolution?

    Like
  • The config file on the UDM is stored in /data/nextdns.conf - it may be in the same place on the UDM Pro. Either edit that file or just delete it prior to reinstalling to use a fresh config.

    Like
Like Follow
  • 2 wk agoLast active
  • 2Replies
  • 87Views
  • 3 Following