Hi, accidentally clicked the link ip button and now can't remove it... did this while on 4G network so this will change, no point in having it.
It doesn’t matter if it is set when you are not using unencrypted IPv4.
You can remove linked ip by deleting your settings in privacy or security somewhere. Then you sttart from scratch again. Setting the settings as a new user, but with the same account and user name.