Exported log files are NOT removed upon log clear
If you click the download logs it exports them to a file, you can then download that file, the URL isn't guessable or anything so that's fine, but when you clear your logs, the exports are still available, this reads to me as a major privacy issue/oversight, if you're clearing logs you may not realise you still have loads of backups/exports sitting on the server.
Are these removed? If so when? And is there any way you could add the ability to clear these exports when the "Clear logs" button is hit?
Also just to be very clear this isn't a slam on NextDNS, long time Pro user in the security industry have been recommending NextDNS to as many people as I can, you get killer features even some VERY expensive DNS filter appliances don't have, this just seems like an oversight and would be awesome to see this get corrected :)