Enable 2FA and Email Notifications when deleting Account
Can we enable the 2FA and email notifications when deleting an account?
I think it’s better if 2FA is required and also an email notification is sent for added security in case someone accidentally click the delete account button.
I also think there should also be a warning for deleting accounts that have existing subscription.
At the moment, when you delete an account, it will just ask the password and that’s it. If you have an existing subscription and you accidentally deleted your account, then it’s gone with no notification or warning.