After iOS app deletion, encrypted dns Settings entry not going away no matter what
(Not related to mobile profile setup, this is regarding the App Store app.)
Uninstalling the iOS app leaves a blank-icon dns option in Settings. You cannot delete it from settings, and de-selecting it before uninstalling the app doesn’t help. Rebooting doesn’t help. Supposedly you can restore to a point before you installed the app, but this isn’t feasible for me. Not a major bug, just annoying.
- 8 mths agoLast active