1

Confirm Delete on Allow/Deny Lists

I’ve had the problem a few times now on the mobile site where I am trying to tap the switch to turn a list item on or off and accidentally tap the ‘x’ and it just immediately deletes the list entry.  When it is one of the more complicated entries, I can’t remember exactly what it is and have to dig through logs again or something to find it and re-add it.  After re-adding, of course, it is no longer grouped with related entries I have added.

2replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • ‘Setup’ tag should be removed from this thread.

    Like
  • This would be useful, or at least an audit log to show what was removed and when, so it could be retrieved and re-added from viewing the change logs.

    Like 1
Like1 Follow
  • 1 Likes
  • 11 days agoLast active
  • 2Replies
  • 30Views
  • 2 Following