Confirm Delete on Allow/Deny Lists
I’ve had the problem a few times now on the mobile site where I am trying to tap the switch to turn a list item on or off and accidentally tap the ‘x’ and it just immediately deletes the list entry. When it is one of the more complicated entries, I can’t remember exactly what it is and have to dig through logs again or something to find it and re-add it. After re-adding, of course, it is no longer grouped with related entries I have added.
‘Setup’ tag should be removed from this thread.
This would be useful, or at least an audit log to show what was removed and when, so it could be retrieved and re-added from viewing the change logs.
- 1 yr agoLast active